Новости sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz Tue, 27 Feb 2024 18:55:07 +0600 60 Перспективное меню на 27.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/5267-27-02-24-08-27-08-perspektivnoe-menyu-na-26022024-god Tue, 27 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 26.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-26022024-god Mon, 26 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 23.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-23022024-god Fri, 23 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 22.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-22022024-god Thu, 22 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 21.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-21022024-god Wed, 21 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 20.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-20022024-god Tue, 20 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 14.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-14022024-god Wed, 14 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 13.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-13022024-god Tue, 13 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 12.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-12022024-god Mon, 12 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Перспективное меню на 07.02.2024 год. http://sc0015sandyktau-aqmo.edu.kz/content/perspektivnoe-menyu-na-07022024-god Wed, 07 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600